Live Feed

Allan Crocker
Allan Crocker
about 7 hours ago

The Boothbay MVC All-Conference XC Runners: 1st Team: Will Perkins, Fox Elder, Graham Harris, Faith Blethen, Glory Blethen. 2nd Team: Grace Campbell. Honorable Mention: Mason Erhard, Ryan Russell, Blake Erhard. Faith Blethen was also named girls runner of the year.

Brynne Roseberry
Brynne Roseberry
about 7 hours ago

Will Perkins describes his circuit:

Allan Crocker
Allan Crocker
2 days ago

Congrats to the girls XC team who were MVC runners up. Faith Blethen won her 3rd individual championship in 4 years and Glory Blethen was the MVC runner up.

SEE ALL posts



Football @ Maranacook

Oct 19 at 7:00 PM to Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

1st Quarter ends

Nov 2 to Nov 2

Report cards

Nov 9 to Nov 9

No School

Nov 12 to Nov 12
See all events



Work Permits

02 October 2018, posted by Evelyn Andrews

Incident at Boothbay Region High School 9/14/18

14 September 2018, posted by Evelyn Andrews

Free YMCA Membership for BRHS Students

27 July 2018, posted by KL